All That Jazz

February 28, 2006

Jumping on the bandwagon…

Filed under: Uncategorized — zimbo @ 10:23 am

I’ll just go ahead and start with an apology a disclaimer… I’m doing this as an outlet for the little rants and ideas I’ve got going on in my head all day long. If I don’t get these out of my head, I’ll go ape-shit.

So don’t expect any focus… There’ll be a post about the guy sitting next to me in Borders who has actually set up a full scale office and holds meetings and takes phone calls and gets pissed if someone takes his table. There’ll be posts about music, movies, technology, family, work.

Don’t expect any thematic continuity… This is for me.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

